Admin

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Cooley, Josh (Principal)
Main Office 303-982-7695
Blandon, Bill (Juniors) William.Blandon@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-2050
Cheuvront,Jeremy(Seniors) Jeremy.Cheuvront@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-8096
Stanley, Margaret (Sophomores) Margaret.Stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-6361
Rock, Patrick (Freshman) Patrick.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office 303-982-4325
Administrative Assistants
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Shriner, Teri tshriner@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal's Secretary 303-982-7679
Sares, Amy Amy.Sares@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletics Secretary 303-982-7682
Heiny, Pam pheiny@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary 303-982-7499
Arbuckle, Angie aarbuckl@jeffco.k12.co.us Attendance Secretary 303-982-7734
Seidel, Melanie mseidel@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Sec./Registrar 303-982-7761
Cummings, Kathy klcummin@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling/Credit Rec 303-982-0189
Noel, Christina cnoel@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic Aide 303-982-7681
Madison, Ashlyn amadison@jeffco.k12.co.us Receptionist 303-982-7786
Art Department
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Scaglione, Franky francis.scaglione@jeffco.k12.co.us 23 303-982-7693
Yutzy, Andy andrew.yutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us 25/24 303-982-7755
McKenzie, Tammy Tammy.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us 10/12 303-982-7753
Business
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Dowd, Tom tommy.dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us Team Room 303-982-7710
Challenge Program
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail

@jeffco.k12.co.us 167 303-982-7771
Computer Science/Engineering
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Angie Mortensen amortens@jeffco.k12.co.us 149 303-982-
Sprague, Charles clspragu@jeffco.k12.co.us 154/149 303-982-7727
Counseling
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Benson, Jillian (A - D) jbenson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7736
Berens, Lisa (Ri - Z) lberens@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7676
Hanson, Heather (E-La) hehanson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-3032
Olenberger, Amanda (Lb-Rh) ateegard@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7767
Whipple, Erin ehospoda@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-
Custodial
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Seymour, Paul Custodian/Facility Manager Lobby Office 303-982-7688
Deaf Hard of Hearing
Meagan Noe Meagan.Noe@jeffco.k12.co.us
165
303-982-7645

English


Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Barber, Brianne brianne.barber@jeffco.k12.co.us 1 303-982-
Couch, Matthew matthew.couch@jeffco.k12.co.us 21 303-982-2838
Ehrhardt, Autumn autumn.ehrhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us 123 303-982-8942
Granbery, Doug douglas.granbery@jeffco.k12.co.us 4 303-982-7752
Klatil, Kailyn kailyn.klatil@jeffco.k12.co.us 9 303-982-7751
Landon, Kay kay.landon@jeffco.k12.co.us 154 303-982-7741
Marquez, Jennifer jennifer.marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us 207 303-982-7783
Murphy, Alison alison.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 14 303-982-7751
Pera, Angela angela.pera@jeffco.k12.co.us 2 303-982-4138
Slater, Timothy timothy.slater@jeffco.k12.co.us 5 303-982-0626
Sloan, Michelle michelle.sloan@jeffco.k12.co.us 20
303-982-
English as a Second Language
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Behrens, Nic nicholas.behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us 190 303-982-7731
 Catello, Aleena  Aleena.Catello@jeffco.k12.co.us  190  303-982-7750
Gifted and Talented
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Holm, Elliott elliott.holm@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-3076
Lee, Lisa lisa.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-2827
Technology Coordinator/Video
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Watkins, Dan Dan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 12 303-982-7775
Library
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Livingston, Deborah dlivings@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Teacher 303-982-4038
Murphy, Debra dmurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide *******
Peed, Dottie dpeed@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide *******
Math
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Gothard, Kendra kgothard@jeffco.k12.co.us 185 303-982-7740
Goudge, Adam agoudge@jeffco.k12.co.us 176 303-982-7724
 Hub, Alec  Alec.hub@jeffco.k12.co.us  182  303-982-7708
Ignizio, Joel jignizio@jeffco.k12.co.us 173 303-982-7715
Johnson, Jane jbjohnso@jeffco.k12.co.us 183 303-982-7723
Osse, David dosse@jeffco.k12.co.us 187 303-982-7655
Pettner, Stephanie sstover@jeffco.k12.co.us 175 303-982-7588
Schmidt, Michael mrschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us 186 303-982-7782
Villani, Janet jvillani@jeffco.k12.co.us 184 303-982-7716
Music
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Craig, Charles ccraig@jeffco.k12.co.us Band Room 303-982-7703
 Plekorus, Ryan Ryan.Plakorus@jeffco.k12.co.us  112 Vocal Music   303-982-7719
Para-Professionals/Para Educators/Notetakers
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Borga, Debbie dborga@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Brug, Linda lrollheis@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Cummings, Kathy klcummin@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling
Daniele, Kim kdaniele@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Greco, Kathleen kgreco@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Madison, Ashlyn amadison@jeffco.k12.co.us Main Office
Murphy, Debi dmurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library
Nesladeck, Cindy cneslade@jeffco.k12.co.us 169 303-982-1682
Noel, Christina cnoel@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic 303-982-7681
Peed, Dottie @jeffco.k12.co.us Library
Shirley, Kelly kshirley@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Riale, Cynthia criale@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Trager, Haley htrager@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Warner, Debbie


Physical Education
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Land, McKinley MLAND@jeffco.k12.co.us Wtrm/Gym 303-982-5352
McAdams, Heather hmcadams@jeffco.k12.co.us 151/Wt Room/Sm. Gym 303-982-7747
Miller, Adam apmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us Wt Rm/Gym 303-982-1553
Reading
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Marquez, Jennifer jmarquez@jeffco.k12.co.us 207 303-982-7783
Harrison, Sabrina sabrina.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 171 303-982-6324
Science
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Brown, Bill cwbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us 203 303-982-0497
Budoff, Toni tbudoff@jeffco.k12.co.us 205 303-982-7732
Dennison, Brian bdenniso@jeffco.k12.co.us 208 303-982-7729
Flynn, Jennifer jflynn@jeffco.k12.co.us 206 303-982-7778
Livingston, Ron rrliving@jeffco.k12.co.us 200 303-982-0212
Miller, Dean dwmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 209 303-982-0213
Larson, Kurt kalarson@jeffco.k12.co.us 211 303-982-7773
Wickey, Margaret mwickey@jeffco.k12.co.us 204 303-982-7692
Sprague, Charles clspragu@jeffco.k12.co.us 154/149 303-982-7727
Walker, Dori dwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us 202 303-982-7733
Security
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Martinez, Dan dfmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-7754
Santos, Al astantos@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-7797
Shriner, Rick rshriner@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-9148
Social Studies
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Austin, Lance laustin@jeffco.k12.co.us 6 303-982-7780
Flannery, Theresa tmmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us 11 303-982-7749
Furay, Polly pfuray@jeffco.k12.co.us 15 303-982-7784
Heim, Arik aheim@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 303-982-7712
Hovland, Brittany bhovland@jeffco.k12.co.us 17 303-982-7737
Larson, Anitria aclarson@jeffco.k12.co.us 19 303-982-7717
Nesladek, Amanda Mandy.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us 18 303-982-7699
Romagna, Tony tromagna@jeffco.k12.co.us 8 303-982-1518
Rossi, Steph srossi@jeffco.k12.co.us 16 303-982-7748
Special Programs
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Bleckley, Jennie Jennifer.bleckley@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7669
Baxter, David dbaxter@jeffco.k12.co.us 15/6, 155 303-982-7765
DiTullio, Jerry gditulli@jeffco.k12.co.us 191 303-982-1543
Dowd, Vince vmdowd@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7749
 Okeke, Pamelagrace  pokeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling  303-982-6089
Trione, R.J. rtrione@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7760
Taylor, Anna antaylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 187/185/183, 155 303-982-7779
Kagan, Laurie lkagan@jeffco.k12.co.us 155A 303-982-7755
Resource Officer
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Malloy. Barry bmalloy@jeffco.k12.co.us SRO 303-982-7691
World Language
Name Email Room # Voice-Mail
Colestock, Jennifer jcolesto@jeffco.k12.co.us 152 303-982-2842
Pope, Michelle mkraeger@jeffco.k12.co.us 179 303-982-7769
Stecklein, Jeff jsteckle@jeffco.k12.co.us 177 303-982-0163
Ugander, Rebecca rugander@jeffco.k12.co.us 151 303-982-0449
 Yasoni, Graciela gyasoni@jeffco.k12.co.us
 180  303-982-7713
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.