Admin

English


Barber
Bri Barber
bbarber@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-

Couch

mcouch@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2838

Ehrhardt

aehrhard@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8942

Granbery

dgranber@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7777

Klatil 

kklatil@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7751

Landon

klandon@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7741

Murphy

almurphy@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7751

apera@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-4138
 

Slater

tslater@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0626

   Sloan
mmajors@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.