Admin

Social Studies


Austin
laustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7780

Flannery 

tmmartin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7749

 

Hovland 

bhovland@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982-

 

Furay

pfuray@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7784

 Heim

aheim@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7712

Hall 

aclarson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7717

Nesladek

Mandy Nesladek
mandy.nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7689

Romagna 

tromagna@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1518

 Rossi

Stephanie Rossi

srossi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-7748   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.