Admin

Science

Mrs. Budoff

Toni Budoff
tbudoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7732

Mr. Brown

Bill Brown
cwbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0497

Mr. Dennison

Brian Dennison
bdenniso@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7729



 

Kurt Larson
kalarson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7773

 

Mr. Livinston

Ron Livingston
rrliving@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0212

Mr. Miller

Dean Miller
dmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0213

Ms. Wickey

Margaret Rayner
Margaret.Rayner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7692

Mrs. Walker

Dori Walker
dwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7733

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.