Admin

Staff Directory

Cailin.Foster@jeffco.k12.co.us
Administration
Josh Cooley cindy.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal  
Colleen Dodge Colleen.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal 303-982-6361
Jeremy Cheuvront Jeremy.Cheuvront@jeffco.k12.co.us Athletic Director 303-982-8096
Moses Izeta Moses.Izeta@jeffco.k12.co.us Dean 303-982-7671
Pat Rock Patrick.Rock@jeffco.k12.co.us Assistant Principal 303-982-4325
Office Staff
Blair, Cindy Cindy.Blair@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal Secretary 303-982-7033
Hansen, Beth Beth.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us Financial Secretary 303-982-7792
Arbuckle, Angie Angelyn.Arbuckle@jeffco.k12.co.us Attendance Secretary 303-982-7734
Seidel, Melanie Melanie.Seidel@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Sec./Registrar 303-982-7761
Cummings, Kathy Kathy.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling/Credit Rec 303-982-0189
Noel, Christina Christina.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic Aide 303-982-7681
Elder, Wendy Wendy.Elder@jeffco.k12.co.us Receptionist 303-982-7695
Art Department
Edgar, Burke
Burke.Edgar@jeffco.k12.co.us 23 303-982-7693
Yutzy, Andy Andrew.Yutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us 25/24 303-982-7755
McKenzie, Tammy
Tammy.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us 10/12 303-982-7753
Business
Dowd, Tom Tommy.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us Team Room 303-982-7710
Career Explore
Johnson, Jane Jane.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  207 303-982-7783
SSN Program
Pettibone, Emma Emma.Pettibone@jeffco.k12.co.us 167 303-982-7771
Computer Science/Engineering
Hartman, Dane Dane.Hartman@jeffco.k12.co.us 149 303-982-6141
Sprague, Charles Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us 154/149 303-982-7727
Counseling
Benson, Jillian
(A-D)
Jillian.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7736
Berens, Lisa
(Ri-Z)
Lisa.Berens@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7676
Hanson, Heather
(E-La)
Heather.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-3032
Olenberger, Amanda
(Lb-Rh)
Amanda.Olenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling 303-982-7767
Credit Recovery
Linder, Leland Leland.Linder@jeffco.k12.co.us  153 303-982-
Custodial
Art Castro Custodian/Facility Manager Lobby Office 303-982-7688
Deaf Hard of Hearing
Albrecht, Andrea Andrea.Albrecht@jeffco.k12.co.us 165  
Meagan Noe Meagan.Noe@jeffco.k12.co.us 171
303-982-7645
English
Couch, Matthew Matthew.Couch@jeffco.k12.co.us 21 303-982-2838
Ehrhardt, Autumn
Autumn.Ehrhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us Auditorium 303-982-8942
Granbery, Doug Douglas.Granbery@jeffco.k12.co.us 4 303-982-7752
Harrison, Sabrina sabrina.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 151  
Nevarez, Kailyn Kailyn.Klatil@jeffco.k12.co.us 9 303-982-7751
Landon, Kay Kay.Landon@jeffco.k12.co.us 154 303-982-7741
Murphy, Alison Alison.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 14 303-982-7751
McDowell, Meaghan Meaghan.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us 2
Slater, Tim Timothy.Slater@jeffco.k12.co.us 5 303-982-0626
Sloan, Michelle Michelle.Sloan@jeffco.k12.co.us 20
303-982-
English as a Second Language
Behrens, Nic Nicholas.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us 190 303-982-7731
Catello, Aleena Aleena.Catello@jeffco.k12.co.us 190 303-982-7750
Gifted and Talented
Holm, Elliott Elliott.Holm@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-3076
Lee,  Lisa Lisa.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 13 303-982-2827
Technology Coordinator/Video
Watkins, Dan Dan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us 12 303-982-7775
Library
Livingston, Debbie Debbie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-4038
Murphy, Debbi Debbi.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Aide *******
Math
Foster, Cailin Cailin.Foster @jeffco.k12.co.us  173  
Gothard, Kendra Kendra.Gothard@jeffco.k12.co.us 185 303-982-7740
Goudge, Adam Adam.Goudge@jeffco.k12.co.us 176 303-982-7724
Hub, Alec Alec.Hub@jeffco.k12.co.us  182 303-982-7708
Ignizio, Joel Joel.Ignizio@jeffco.k12.co.us 173 303-982-7715
Osse, David David.Osse@jeffco.k12.co.us 187 303-982-7655
Schmidt, Michael Michael.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 186 303-982-7782
Sweet, Trevor Trevor.Sweet@jeffco.k12.co.us 172  
Villani, Janet Janet.Villani@jeffco.k12.co.us 184 303-982-7716
Music
Graf, Kendra Kendra.Graf@jeffco.k12.co.us Band Room
Plakorus, Ryan Ryan.Plakorus@jeffco.k12.co.us 112 Vocal Music  303-982-7719
Nurse
Valdez, Rhonda Rhonda.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
169
303-982-8516
Para-Professionals/Para Educators/Notetakers
Ballou, Stacey Stacey.Ballou@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  
Bell, Dawn Dawn.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  
Cummings, Kathy Kathy.Cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling
Cross, Kim Kimberly.Cross@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Greco, Kathleen Kathleen.Greco@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Murphy, Debbi Debbi.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Library
Nesladek, Cindy Cindy.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Noel, Christina Christina.Noel@jeffco.k12.co.us Clinic 303-982-7681
Townsend, Natalie Natalie.Townsend@jeffco.k12.co.us Library
Shirley, Kelley Kelley.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Riale, Cynthia Cynthia.Riale@jeffco.k12.co.us 169
Schloss, Julie Julie.Schloss@jeffco.k12.co.us 167  
Warner, Debbie Debra.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us 167
Hamilton, Cathy Cathy.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 169  
Physical Education
Leonard, Nick Nick.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us Wt Room/Gym 303-982-5352
McAdams, Heather Heather.McAdams@jeffco.k12.co.us 151/Wt Room/Sm. Gym 303-982-7747
Miller, Adam Adam.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us Wt Rm/Gym 303-982-1553
Science
Brown, Bill Charles.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 203 303-982-0497
Budoff, Toni Toni.Budoff@jeffco.k12.co.us 205 303-982-7732
Dennison, Brian
Brian.Dennison@jeffco.k12.co.us 208 303-982-7729
Livingston, Ron
Ronald.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us 200 303-982-0212
Miller, Dean Dean.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 209 303-982-0213
Larson, Kurt Kurt.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us 211 303-982-7773
Rayner, Margaret Margaret.Rayner@jeffco.k12.co.us 204 303-982-7692
Walker, Dori Dori.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us 202 303-982-7733
Security
Keating, Sydney Sydney.Keating@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office  
Salazar, Tommy
Tommy.Salazar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Security Office
Santos, Al Alfredo.Santos@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office 303-982-7797
Varone, John John.Varone@jeffco.k12.co.us Security Office
Social Studies
Austin, Lance Lance.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 6 303-982-7780
Flannery, Theresa Theresa.Martinez-Flannery@jeffco.k12.co.us 11 303-982-7749
Furay, Polly Polly.Furay@jeffco.k12.co.us 15 303-982-7784
Heim, Arik Arik.Heim@jeffco.k12.co.us 7 303-982-7712
Hall, Anitria Anitria.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 19 303-982-7717
Nesladek, Amanda Mandy.Nesladek@jeffco.k12.co.us 18 303-982-7699
Romagna, Tony Tony.Romagna@jeffco.k12.co.us 8 303-982-1518
Rossi, Stephanie Stephanie.Rossi@jeffco.k12.co.us 16 303-982-
Student Services
Baxter, David David.Baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us 15/6, 155 303-982-
Dowd, Vince Vincent.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7749
Trione, R.J. Ronald.Trione@jeffco.k12.co.us 155 303-982-7760
Taylor, Anna Anna.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 187/185/183, 155 303-982-7779
Weaver, Nancy Nancy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us 151 303-982-7755
STEM
Sprague, Chuck Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7727
Resource Officer
Malloy. Barry Barry.Malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us SRO 303-982-7691
World Language
Dry, Jason Jason.Dry@jeffco.k12.co.us 180  
Herbert, Kathryn Kathryn.Herbert@jeffco.k12.co.us 183  
Pope, Michelle Michelle.Kraeger-Pope@jeffco.k12.co.us 179 303-982-7769
Stecklein, Jeff Jeffery.Stecklein@jeffco.k12.co.us 177 303-982-0163



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.