Staff Directory

Administration

Fugita, Jef

Principal

cindy.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7695

Campbell, Jason

Assistant Principal. Athletic Director

jason.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4054

Frazee, Caroline

Assistant Principal

caroline.frazee@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6091

Izeta, Moses

Dean

moses@izeta@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7671

Marquez, Jen

Assistant Principal

jennifer.marquez@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7783

Melissa Trambley

Instructional Coach

melissa.trambley@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-2879

Cindy Blair

Business Manager

cindy.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7033

Secretarial Staff

Arbuckle, Angie

Attendance Secretary

angie.arbuckle@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7734

Rotola-Digby, Alisha

Finance Secretary

alisha.rotola-digby@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1253

Emily Oakman

Secretary

emily.oakman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3035

Sares, Amy

Athletic Secretary

amy.sares@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7682

Falbo, Stephanie

Registrar

stephanie.falbo@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5872

Business

JJ Moss

Room 009

jj.moss@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-TBD

Art

Yutzy, Andy

Room 24 & 25

andrew.yutzy@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7871

Edgar, Burke

Room 23

Burke.Edgar@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7730

McKenzie, Tammy

Room 10

Tammy.McKenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8037

Career Explore

Jane Johnson

jane.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Computer Science/Engineering

Hartman, Dane

Room 149

Dane.Hartman@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6141

Sprague, Charles

Room 154

Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7727

Counseling

Benson, Jillian
(A-G)

Counseling

Jillian.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7736

Mecca, Eric
(H-O)

Counseling

eric.mecca@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1552

Olenberger, Amanda
(P-Z)

Counseling

Amanda.Olenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7767

Lopez-Aliaga, Grace

SEL

grace.lopez-aliaga@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6034

McNamara, Breton

Social Worker

breton.mcnamara@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1227

Bolding, Julie

Gifted & Talented SEL

julie.bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3037

Custodial

Art Castro

Facility Manager

Lobby Office

303-982-7688

Jimmy Roselle

Day Custodian

Lobby Office

Quinn Linderman

Head Custodian/Night

Lobby Office

Valeria Salazar

Custodian/Night

Lobby Office

Ben Collins

Custodian/Night

Lobby Office

Deaf Hard of Hearing

Carlson, Michael

Room 172

michael.carlson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-TBD

Mant, Allison

Room 165

Allison.Mant@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5818

English

Ehrhardt, Autumn

Room 151

Autumn.Ehrhardt@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-8942

Ferraro, Collin

Room 1

Collin.Ferraro@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7817

Granbery, Doug

Room 4

Douglas.Granbery@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7752

Harrison, Sabrina

Room 152

sabrina.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-6324

Landon, Kay

Room 154

Kay.Landon@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7741

McDowell, Meaghan

Room 2

meaghan.mcdowell@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7596

Slater, Tim

Room 5

Timothy.Slater@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0626

Sloan, Michelle

Room 20

Michelle.Sloan@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7777

Underwood, Reed

Room 21

reed.underwood@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7220

Weaver, Nancy

Room 153

Nancy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7593

English as a Second Language

Behrens, Nic

Room 11

Nicholas.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7731

Catello, Aleena

Room 190

Aleena.Catello@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3318

Gifted and Talented

Holm, Elliott

Room 13

Elliott.Holm@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3076

Julie Bolding

Room 13

julie.bolding@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-3037

Technology Coordinator/Video

Watkins, Dan

Room 12

Dan.Watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7775

Library

Livingston, Debbie

Digital Teacher Librarian

Debbie.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4038

Math

Doherty, John

Room 182

john.doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4106

Foster, Cailin

Room 184

Cailin.Foster @jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7819

Gothard, Kendra

Room 185

Kendra.Gothard@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7740

Goudge, Adam

Room 176

Adam.Goudge@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7724

 Meyer, Janet Room 175 Janet.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Osse, David

Room 187

David.Osse@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7825

Schmidt, Michael

Room 186

Michael.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7782

Music

Graf, Kendra

Band Room

Kendra.Graf@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7693

Plakorus, Ryan

112 Vocal Music

Ryan.Plakorus@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7719

Nurse

Smith, Kelly

Office

Kelly.Smith3@jeffco.k12.co.us

720-315-3842

Para-Professionals/Para Educators/Notetakers

Clark, Tim

Room 169

Tim.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Greco, Kathleen

Room 169

Kathleen.Greco@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Shirley, Kelley

Room 169

Kelley.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Hamilton, Cathy

Room 169

Cathy.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Physical Education

McAdams, Heather

Room 151 / Wt. Room / Sm. Gym

Heather.McAdams@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7747

Miller, Adam

Wt. Rm / Gym

Adam.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1553

Wilkes,. Brandon

Gym

brandon.wilkes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Science

Binford, Traci

Room 203

Traci.Binford@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7831

Budoff, Toni

Room 200

Toni.Budoff@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7732

Miller, Dean

Room 209

Dean.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-0213

Larson, Kurt

Room 211

Kurt.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7773

Rayner, Margaret

Room 204

Margaret.Rayner@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7692

Shultz, Steve

Room 208

Steve.Shultz@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7699

Walker, Dori

Room 202

Dori.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7733

Security

Dowd, John

Security Office

John.dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us

Santos, Al

Security Office

Alfredo.Santos@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7797

Social Studies

Aschwanden, Samantha

Room 14

sam.aschwanden@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4104

Austin, Lance

Room 6

Lance.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7780

Flack, Nate

Room 17

Nate.Flack@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7781

Furay, Polly

Room 15

Polly.Furay@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7784

Heim, Arik

Room 7

Arik.Heim@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7712

Hall, Anitria

Room 19

Anitria.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7717

Hovland, Brittany

Room 16

Brittany.Hovland@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7737

Long, Amanda

Room 18

Mandy.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7689

Romagna, Tony

Room 8

Tony.Romagna@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7829

Student Services

Huffman, Brianna

Room 172 - SSN

Brianna.Huffman@jeffco.k12.co.us

 303-982-5948

Black, Katie

Room 171 - SSN

Katie.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7210

Baxter, David

Room 191

David.Baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7765

Dowd, Vince

Room 206

Vincent.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7749

 Lee, Gabbie  Room 205 - SLP  Gabbie.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Lynch, Amy  Room 205 - SLP  Amy.Lynch@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Trione, R.J.

Room 206

Ronald.Trione@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7760

Taylor, Anna

Room 173

Anna.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7779

Weaver, Nancy

Room 153

Nancy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7593

STEM

Sprague, Chuck

Room 4

Charles.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7727

World Language

Dry, Jason

Room 180

Jason.Dry@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-5946

Aronoff, Kathryn

Room 183

kathryn.aronoff@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7821

Sepich, Anthony

Room 182

anthony.sepich@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-1256



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.