Admin

Science

Mrs. Budoff

Toni Budoff

tbudoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7732

Mr. Brown

Bill Brown

cwbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0497

Mr. Dennison

Brian Dennison

bdenniso@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7729

Ms. Flynn

Jennifer Flynn

jflynn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7778

Kurt Larson
kalarson@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-7773

 

Mr. Livinston

Ron Livingston

rrliving@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0212

Mr. Miller

Dean Miller

dmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0213

Ms. Wickey

Margaret Wickey

mwickey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7692

Mrs. Walker

Dori Walker

dwalker@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7733


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.