Admin

Math

Welcome to the WRHS Math Department

Click on the links below for all Algebra 1, Geometry and Algebra 2 course websites. For other math courses please click on your teacher below to access their course website.

All Pearson Books (Alg1, Geom, Alg2):https://www.pearsonsuccessnet.com

All Class Assignments on Jeffco Schoology

Algebra 1

login: wrhsalgebra1
Password: 1516
Geometry 

login: wrhsgeometry
Password: 1516
Algebra 2

login: wrhsalgebra2
Password: 1516
Kendra Gothard
Kendra.Gothard@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7740
Adam Goudge
Adam.Goudge@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7724
Alec Hub
Alec.Hub@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-xxx
 Joel Ignizio
Joel.Ignizio@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7715
 Jane Johnson
Jane.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7723
 David Osse
David.Osse@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7655
Stephanie Pettner
Stephanie.Pettner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7588 
 Mike Schmidt
Michael.Schmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7782
Janet Villani
Janet.Villani@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7716 
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.